The Echidnas
About Us
News Items
Sick Bay
Contact Us

2017 Echidnas Elections

The AGM Was held last night the 6th March at Croyden Park Club members of The Echidnas Club did a stirling job of returning the 2106 committee.
This saved our secretary from handing out nomination forms then charging through all the nominations then handing out ballot papers for the vote.
A motion was put to the chairman and seconded, it was then put to a vate and was carried unamously.
We congratulate the committee on their return.

The following are those elected to steer the club through 2017, see photos and details below.

Brett Thomas

Alan Dale

Doug McLaughlin

Morgan Kent

Bill Scott

Reg Townsend

Noel Clarke

2017 Echidnas Club Committee
    King Echidna - President     Brett Thomas
    Duke Magpie Echidna - Secretary     Alan Dale
    Count Crow Echidna - Treasurer     Doug McLaughlin
    Prince Echidna - V.President     Morgan Kent
    Sir Dingo. Sgt At Arms     Bill Scott
    Minister for Rorts     Reg Townsend
    Ministers for Health & Welfare     Noel Clarke
2016 Committee - 2015 Committee - 2014 Committee

The Echidnas The Australian Order of Comedians